President's Blog

President’s Blog: An Update on the Princeton Alumni Weekly

Monday, Oct 18, 2021, 11:12 am
by Christopher L. Eisgruber

President’s Blog: Welcome Back to Campus

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021, 11:55 am
by Christopher L. Eisgruber

President’s Blog: #DoublePell

Friday, Jul 30, 2021, 9:32 am
by Christopher L. Eisgruber

President’s Blog: The Urgent Need for Action on Behalf of Dreamers

Monday, Jul 19, 2021, 12:38 pm
by Christopher L. Eisgruber

President's Blog: On Juneteenth

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021, 10:11 am
by Christopher L. Eisgruber

President's Blog: Statement on Anti-Semitic Incidents on Campus

Tuesday, May 25, 2021, 9:43 am
by Christopher L. Eisgruber

President’s Blog: Princeton’s Responsibilities with the Human Remains from the MOVE Bombing

President’s Blog: Kicking Off ‘FLi Is FLY Week’ with a Transformative Gift from Bloomberg Philanthropies

President’s Blog: Raising the Alarm for Predominantly Black Institutions

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021, 2:26 pm
by Christopher L. Eisgruber

President’s Blog: Standing in Solidarity with Our Asian American Community

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021, 12:50 pm
by Christopher L. Eisgruber

President’s Blog: Remembering George Shultz ’42

Monday, Feb 8, 2021, 12:49 pm
by Christopher L. Eisgruber

President's Blog: The Constitution’s Promise

Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021, 6:47 pm
by Christopher L. Eisgruber

President's Blog: With Gratitude

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020, 10:35 am
by Christopher L. Eisgruber

President’s Blog: Celebrating Dean Cecilia Rouse’s Nomination to Chair Biden’s Council of Economic Advisers

President’s Blog: Remaining Vigilant During the Pandemic

President's Blog: Make Your Voice Heard

Friday, Oct 30, 2020, 9:18 am
Subscribe to Blog